Frank (Ltd edition 12'' vinyl) - Rennicks Stephen

Etat : Neuf

Vinyle vert transparent 12'' - sleeve

Edition limitée à 1300 exemplaires

Edition limitée Record store day / Disquaire day 2015

Plus de détails

30,00 € TTC



A1     I Love You All (Radio Mix)     
A2     Tuft (Credits)     
A3     Frank's Cacophony     
A4     Secure The Galactic Perimeter     
A5     Stop Sign     
A6     Lay An Egg     
A7     Again     
A8     Just Like 'Paris Texas'     
A9     Frank's Most Likeable Song...Ever More     
B1     Frank's Dawn Chorus     
B2     Lighthouse Keeper     
B3     Welcome To Vetno     
B4     All Broken (Credits)     
B5     The Holidaymakers     
B6     I'm Just Me     
B7     SXSW     
B8     Be Still (Don's Song)     
B9     Viking Funeral     
B10     #findfrank     
B11     The Music’s Shit     
B12     Jon's Song Changed By Frank And Clara

  • Label Silva screen
  • Auteur Rennicks Stephen
  • Année 2015
  • Etat Neuf